Sunday, May 13, 2012

All The Winners

At the opening today of the 2012 Ultra-Furn Gauteng Regional Exhibition the awards were presented as follows:
Cecilia Robinson
Eunice Botes

The Clover Premier Award for Expression: Cecilia Robinson

The Glazecor Premier Award for Use: Eunice Botes

The Ndebele Mining & Milling Award: Renata Kruyswijk

The Lionheart Chemical Enterprise Award: Sandy Godwin

The Belmont Ceramics Award: Nic Sithole

The Potters Supply and Mail Order Award: Karen Murray and Pamela Schroeder

The Van Tuyl Kilns New Signature Award: Poorvi Bhana

Highly Commended Awards were presented to:
Catherine Brennon
Sandra Goercke
Marie Haasbroek
Margot Rudolph
Gerhard van den Heever

Monday, May 7, 2012

Please Diarise Sunday 10:30 for 11:00

Click on image top read text clearly